Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018-2019

 

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Monday 7th January - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February - Half Term

Friday 5th April - TERM ENDS 2.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Tuesday 23rd April - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May - Half Term

Monday 3rd June - INSET DAY (school closed)

Friday 19th July - TERM ENDS 2.30pm

Monday 22nd July - INSET DAY (school closed)

Tuesday 23rd July - INSET DAY (school closed)

 

 

TERM DATES 2019-2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Wednesday 4th September - INSET DAY (school closed)

Thursday 5th September - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November - Half Term

Friday 15th November - INSET DAY (school closed)

Friday 20th December - TERM ENDS 2.30pm

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Monday 6th January - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February - Half Term

Friday 3rd April - TERM ENDS 2.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Monday 20th April - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Friday 1st May - INSET DAY (school closed) (TBC)

Monday 4th May - Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May - Half Term

Monday 1st June - INSET DAY (school closed) (TBC)

Tuesday 21st July - TERM ENDS 2.30pm

Wednesday 22nd July - INSET DAY (school closed) (TBC)

 

INSET days to be confirmed.

These may change depending on proposed building works