Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020-2021

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Wednesday 6th January - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February - Half Term

Wednesday 31st March - TERM ENDS 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Monday 19th April - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June - Half Term

Tuesday 8th June - CHILDREN RETURN

Friday 23rd July - TERM ENDS 

 

 

TERM DATES 2021-2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

 Thursday 2nd September - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October - Half Term

Tuesday 2nd November - CHILDREN RETURN

Friday 17th December - TERM ENDS 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

Wednesday 5th January - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February - Half Term

Monday 21st February - CHILDREN RETURN

Friday 1st April - TERM ENDS

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Tuesday 19th April - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Friday 29th April - INSET DAY (school closed to children)

Monday 2nd May - May Day Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June - Half Term

Tuesday 7th June - CHILDREN RETURN

Friday 22nd July - TERM ENDS

 

 

 

These dates are subject to change