Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019-2020

 

SPRING TERM 2020

 

Monday 6th January - INSET DAY (school closed)

Tuesday 7th January - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February - Half Term

Friday 3rd April - TERM ENDS 2.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

 

Monday 20th April - INSET DAY (school closed)

Tuesday 21st April - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May - Half Term

Monday 1st June - INSET DAY (school closed)

Wednesday 22nd July - TERM ENDS 2.30pm

 

 

TERM DATES 2020-2021

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 

***  NEW DATE  ***  Monday 7th September - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN 

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October - Half Term

Friday 18th December - TERM ENDS 2.30pm

 

SPRING TERM 2021

 

Monday 4th January - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February - Half Term

Wednesday 31st March - TERM ENDS 2.30pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

 

Monday 19th April - TERM STARTS FOR CHILDREN

Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday (school closed)

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June - Half Term

Monday 7th June - INSET DAY (school closed)

Friday 23rd July - TERM ENDS 2.30pm

 

INSET DAYS for the rest of the year to be confirmed.

These are dependent on proposed building works.